Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Offline cheko  
#1 Posted : 28 June 2018 06:05:46(UTC)
cheko


Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 25/10/2017(UTC)
Posts: 17
Mexico
Location: jalisco

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Hi i have one F30 2016 with a DME8.4.1 , i dont know if the autohex can read the ISN for this ECU , because the actual situattion are all key lost and i dont have the ISN for unlock the FEM, can anybody help me?
Offline autogermanica  
#2 Posted : 29 June 2018 03:58:51(UTC)
autogermanica


Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 09/04/2018(UTC)
Posts: 3
Chile
Location: santiago

Originally Posted by: cheko Go to Quoted Post
Hi i have one F30 2016 with a DME8.4.1 , i dont know if the autohex can read the ISN for this ECU , because the actual situattion are all key lost and i dont have the ISN for unlock the FEM, can anybody help me?


greetings if you have autohex and unlock the fem there are three options use the one that has all the keys lost once you unlock it will allow you to make a new key without problems I did it and everything worked very well.
Offline cheko  
#3 Posted : 29 June 2018 04:11:44(UTC)
cheko


Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 25/10/2017(UTC)
Posts: 17
Mexico
Location: jalisco

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Pero si hago eso no se pierde el isn del FEM? Si no tengo el isn de la DME me va a borrar el isn del FEM , es correcto?
Offline autogermanica  
#4 Posted : 30 June 2018 03:50:00(UTC)
autogermanica


Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 09/04/2018(UTC)
Posts: 3
Chile
Location: santiago

Originally Posted by: cheko Go to Quoted Post
Pero si hago eso no se pierde el isn del FEM? Si no tengo el isn de la DME me va a borrar el isn del FEM , es correcto?


so you want isn, in what you unlock the fem or bdc there will appear the secret folder and you can program a new key, you will also aver but it is not necessary.
Offline Autohex_II_BMW  
#5 Posted : 30 June 2018 10:08:43(UTC)
Autohex_II_BMW


Rank: Advanced Member

Reputation:

Groups: Moderator
Joined: 22/08/2015(UTC)
Posts: 685
United Arab Emirates
Location: Dubai

Thanks: 355 times
Was thanked: 725 time(s) in 368 post(s)
we don't support this dme and if all keys lost you need ISN.so only if you get ISN from this dme you can program key using autohex,
Offline useyourbrains  
#6 Posted : 07 January 2019 21:09:43(UTC)
useyourbrains


Rank: Member

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 20/06/2018(UTC)
Posts: 33

Thanks: 13 times
Was thanked: 15 time(s) in 13 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Autohex_II_BMW Go to Quoted Post
we don't support this dme and if all keys lost you need ISN.so only if you get ISN from this dme you can program key using autohex,


still this ecu not suported?
Users browsing this topic