Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post
Offline kimyangbeum  
#1 Posted : 29 November 2019 00:43:49(UTC)
kimyangbeum


Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 25/08/2018(UTC)
Posts: 3
Korea, Republic Of

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 2 post(s)
after Porsche EDC17CP44 ECU cloning completes
The engine does not start(it would rotate starter)
Fault code 1. Digital motor electronics copntrol unit fauit 2. Engine control unit blocked
thanks 1 user thanked kimyangbeum for this useful post.
Sponsor
HexTag/HexProg tool is the ultimate tool for Ecu Cloning/Ecu Tuning ,BDM Read/write, Key renew and EEPROM Reset

Click here on HexTag for more info about HexProg Software

Offline Andrzej  
#2 Posted : 29 November 2019 04:04:50(UTC)
Andrzej


Rank: Member

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 18/10/2018(UTC)
Posts: 48
Poland
Location: Lebork

Thanks: 7 times
Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 9 post(s)
Porsche PIWS III
Offline zoranmadzar  
#3 Posted : 29 November 2019 14:21:15(UTC)
zoranmadzar


Rank: Member

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 02/11/2017(UTC)
Posts: 30
Macedonia

Thanks: 25 times
Was thanked: 23 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Send me ...full bdm data donor and ori ecus.

Inside : TRICORE SAK TC1797 internal flash

Return the original contents to the donor d and p flash !
how did you get it

Edited by user 29 November 2019 14:29:54(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

thanks 3 users thanked zoranmadzar for this useful post.
Offline kimyangbeum  
#4 Posted : 30 November 2019 21:15:46(UTC)
kimyangbeum


Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 25/08/2018(UTC)
Posts: 3
Korea, Republic Of

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 2 post(s)
help with zoranmadzar
Normal operation
zoranmadzar thank you
thanks 3 users thanked kimyangbeum for this useful post.
Offline Hassan  
#5 Posted : 30 November 2019 22:43:30(UTC)
Hassan


Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 10/02/2019(UTC)
Posts: 12
Location: Morocco

Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 3 post(s)
Hi
Is normal ecu not start after cloning because no tool clone it full
Immo data in flash is in otp area
For make ecu work need move immo data from old to new
But this need others tools
thanks 3 users thanked Hassan for this useful post.
Offline zoranmadzar  
#6 Posted : 01 December 2019 00:45:25(UTC)
zoranmadzar


Rank: Member

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 02/11/2017(UTC)
Posts: 30
Macedonia

Thanks: 25 times
Was thanked: 23 time(s) in 10 post(s)
DONT TOUCH P-FLASH...OTP...NO CHANGE ANYTHING ON P_FLASH !!!

Edited by user 01 December 2019 01:26:53(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

thanks 2 users thanked zoranmadzar for this useful post.
Offline sakis  
#7 Posted : 06 December 2019 11:03:17(UTC)
sakis


Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 10/08/2016(UTC)
Posts: 12
Greece

Thanks: 11 times
so in Audi's seat's and vw group no cloning function just read and write
Offline Autohex_II_BMW  
#8 Posted : 07 December 2019 01:36:58(UTC)
Autohex_II_BMW


Rank: Advanced Member

Reputation:

Groups: Moderator
Joined: 22/08/2015(UTC)
Posts: 1,010
United Arab Emirates
Location: Dubai

Thanks: 452 times
Was thanked: 1055 time(s) in 527 post(s)
Originally Posted by: sakis Go to Quoted Post
so in Audi's seat's and vw group no cloning function just read and write


only some of the VAG models store Immo data in OTP portion.
thanks 1 user thanked Autohex_II_BMW for this useful post.
Offline sakis  
#9 Posted : 07 December 2019 09:26:33(UTC)
sakis


Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 10/08/2016(UTC)
Posts: 12
Greece

Thanks: 11 times
is it possible to have that information because if someone tries to clone these ECU's they will crashed.
Offline Charles.soori  
#10 Posted : 09 December 2019 17:27:07(UTC)
Charles.soori


Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 11/12/2018(UTC)
Posts: 3
Canada

Thanks: 6 times
Someone correct me if I'm wrong, I think all immo5 cannot be cloned. Immo data have to be transferred. I've done some med17.1 immo5 and always have to transfer immo data.
Offline Hassan  
#11 Posted : 09 December 2019 21:50:39(UTC)
Hassan


Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 10/02/2019(UTC)
Posts: 12
Location: Morocco

Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 3 post(s)
Hi
Yes best to transfer data from orog to donor
It will be solved
Search on google bcm2 on line
Is site you can pay for this service
Offline Autohex_II_BMW  
#12 Posted : 09 December 2019 22:23:00(UTC)
Autohex_II_BMW


Rank: Advanced Member

Reputation:

Groups: Moderator
Joined: 22/08/2015(UTC)
Posts: 1,010
United Arab Emirates
Location: Dubai

Thanks: 452 times
Was thanked: 1055 time(s) in 527 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Charles.soori Go to Quoted Post
Someone correct me if I'm wrong, I think all immo5 cannot be cloned. Immo data have to be transferred. I've done some med17.1 immo5 and always have to transfer immo data.


as we said above its not possible to transfer immo in otp portion on cloning, no cloning tool transfer otp portion you have to sync or make immo off with tool supporting it
Offline Hassan  
#13 Posted : 10 December 2019 00:03:21(UTC)
Hassan


Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 10/02/2019(UTC)
Posts: 12
Location: Morocco

Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 3 post(s)
Hi
Possible freind i did time agos edc17cp14 with the help bcm2
on line sevice transfer immo from orig to used
Transfer will be on eprom only
But need present flash only for decrypt data
I am sure about it
Thx
Offline chang2  
#14 Posted : 12 December 2019 14:59:16(UTC)
chang2


Rank: Member

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Joined: 10/10/2015(UTC)
Posts: 25
Germany

Thanks: 18 times
Was thanked: 9 time(s) in 3 post(s)
Hello,

so there is no complete cloning?
Users browsing this topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.